"CREATING A WORLD CLASS ENVIRONMENT WHERE BUSINESSES CAN PROSPER AND GROW"

+ View Navigation

Ambassadors

Llewellyn Anderson

Two Rivers Bank & Trust

landerson@tworiversbank.com

(515) 223-3500


MartyMarty Baddeloo

 marty@solutionskepsimple.com

  (515) 988-3871


Joseph Beedon

Great Western Bank

joseph.beedon@greatwesternbank.com

(515) 440-8471


Connie

Connie Blodgett

Archetyple

connieb@archetypesign.com

(515) 243-4409


Barb

Barb Osier Breeser

Purplegator

barb@purplegator.com

(515)  371-7552


Dave Carlson

Superior Printing & Promotions

david@superiorprintingpromo.com

(515) 225-2200


Julie

Julie Clendenen

Peoples Abstract/The Title Resource Network

jclendenen@thetitleresourcenetwork.com

515) 244-6119

ruth

Ruth Ebke

LegalShield / ID Shield 

ruthebke@msn.com
(515) 371-8646
 

cindy Cindy Fleischacker

Coldwell Banker MidAmerica Group Realtors

concierge@cbdsm.com

 (515) 224-8889
 

Bill

Bill Fry 

Bank Iowa

 bfry@bankiowa.bank

 (515) 226-2466

Cliff Hanks

Saltech Systems

cliff@saltechsystems.com

(515) 520-8200


Michelle

Michelle Hemping

MSG Payments Systems

 michelle@msgpay.com

(515) 334-7460


Hannah Hoover

Cedar Ridge Village

hannah.hoover@crv-wdm.com

(515) 520-0351

maryanneMary Anne Kennedy

Primary Source

maryanne@primarysourcepromotion.com

(515) 727-8774

marsha

Marsha Lappin

Hilton Garden Inn WDM

marsha.lappin@hilton.com
 (515) 223-0571

JayJay Mathes

Iowa Living Magazine

jay@iowalivingmagazines.com

(515) 953-4822

RobRob Morrison

HealthMarkets

rob.morrison@healthmarkets.com

(319) 415-1717

KimKim O'Connor

Iowa Realty Jordan Creek

kimoconnor@iowarealty.com

(515) 249-0009


JasonJason Parkin

Compass Financial Services

jason.parkin@compassiowa.com

(515) 327-1040

Mason Powers

Edward Jones Investments

mason.powers@edwardjones.com

(515) 270-0090


robRob Reinard

Ambassador Chair

Bankers Trust

rreinard@bankertrust.com

(515) 245-2471

Adam Adam Ries

 Keystone Chiropractic

 dradam@keystonechirodsm.com
(515) 428-1545
 

tyson

Tyson Scheidecker

Shive Hattery

tscheidecker@shive-hattery.com
 (515) 223-8104
 


Paul Paul Schut

  Marco

  paul.schut@marconet.com

 (515) 473-7127

karla

Karla Stessman

Ambassador Vice Chair

Waste Connections

karlas@wasteconnections.com
(515) 265-7374
 

Miki   Miki Weber

   Orchestrate Hospitality Group

   mweber@ohospitality.com

   (515) 252-2391

April Woosley

Hampton Inn WDM Lake Dirve

april.woosley@hilton.com
(515) 223-4700

Copyright © 2019 West Des Moines Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.  |   Privacy Policy   |   Site by Spinutech