"CREATE A WORLD CLASS BUSINESS ENVIRONMENT WHERE BUSINESSES CAN PROSPER AND GROW"

+ View Navigation

Ambassadors

barb

Barb Osier Breeser

Ambassador Co-Chair
ATS Mobile / PURPLEGator

Address: 8431 Sharon Circle, Urbandale, IA  50322 

Email: barbb@atsMobile.com 
Telephone: (515)  371-7552

marty Marty Baddeloo

Solutions Kept Simple

Address: 14992 Sheridan Avenue, Clive, IA 50325 

Email: marty@solutionskeptsimple.com
Telephone: (515) 988-3871

Nicole Berger

West Des Moines Living Magazine

Address:  5619 NW 86th St. Johnston, IA  50131

Email:  nicole@iowalivingmagazines.com

Telephone:  (515) 321-2467

connie

Connie Blodgett

First Choice Coffee Services

Address: 5140 Park Avenue, Des Moines, IA  50321
Email: c.blodgett@firstchoiceservices.com
Telephone: (515) 243-4409 
Fax: (515) 244-0395
Cell: (515) 360-6282

Derek Bostock

BioLife Plasma Service

Address:  6380 Village View Dr., West Des Moines, IA  50266

Email:  derek.bostock@shire.com

Telephone:  (515) 440-2202

Cell:  (435) 881-7825

brad

Brad Brown

Individual Member

Address: 6701 Westown Parkway. Suite 200, West Des Moines, IA 50266
Email: brown.brad@principal.com
Telephone: (515) 246-4079

Dave Carlson

Superior Printing & Promotions

Address: P.O. Box 65548, West Des Moines, IA 50265
Email: david@superiorprintingpromo.com
Telephone: (515) 225-2200
Fax: (515) 225-0080

Georan Churchill

Hyatt Place West Des Moines 

Address: 295 64th St, West Des Moines, IA 50266
Email: georan.churchill@hyatt.com
Telephone: (515) 223-4001

Julie Clendenen

Peoples Abstract/The Title Resource Network

Address:  4900 University Ave., Suite 110, West Des Moines, IA  50266

Email:  jclendenen@thetitleresourcenetwork.com

Telephone:  (515) 244-6119

Cell:  (515) 537-8879

ruth

Ruth Ebke

LegalShield / ID Shield 

Address: 15437 Aurora Ave, Urbandale, IA 50323
Email: ruthebke@msn.com
Telephone: (515) 371-8646
Fax: (515) 278-6201

katie

Katie Fencl

Greater Des Moines Convention & Visitors Bureau

Address: 400 Locust Street, Suite 265, Des Moines, IA 50309

Emailkatief@catchdesmoines.com

Telephone: (515) 699-3452

cindy Cindy Fleischacker

Coldwell Banker MidAmerica Group Realtors

Address: 1401 50th Street, Suite 105, West Des Moines, IA 50266
Email: concierge@cbdsm.com
Telephone: (515) 224-8889
Fax: (515) 224-8784

carson

Carson Forst

Bearence Management Group

Address: 1045 76th Street, Suite 4000, West Des Moines, IA 50266
Emailcforst@bearence.com 
Telephone: (515) 327-8400

Bill Fry 

Bank Iowa

Address: 1150 Jordan Creek Parkway, West Des Moines, IA 50266

Emailbfry@bankiowabanks.com

Telephone: (515) 226-2466

Lu Anne Gafford

Bankers Trust

Address: 11111 University Avenue, Clive, IA 50325
Email: lgafford@bankerstrust.com
Telephone: (515)  222-2003

rinaud

Rinaud Gentry

MetaBank

Address: 3448 Westown Parkway, West Des Moines, IA 50266
Email: rgentry@metabank.com
Telephone: (515) 226-8474
Fax: (515) 226-8475

melissaMelissa Gray

Midwest Professional Staffing

Address: 13375 University Boulevard. Suite 303, Clive, IA 50325
Email: Melissa@midwestprofessionalstaffing.com
Telephone: (515) 453-2314

Bill Grund

Central State Bank

Address: 213 N. Ankeny Blvd., Suite 100B, Ankeny, IA  50023
Email: bgrund@centralstatebankia.com
Telephone: (515) 778-5721

susie

Susie Heathman 

ATW Training Solutions

Address: :  11140 Aurora Avenue, Urbandale, IA  50322

Email: susie@atwtraining.com
Telephone: (515) 727-0731

michelle

Michelle Hemping

Bankers Leasing Company

Address: 11017 Aurora Avenue, Urbandale, IA 50322
Email: mhemping@banleaco.com
Telephone: (515) 957-3172
Fax: (515) 334-0892

maryanneMary Anne Kennedy

Primary Source

Address:  10441 Hickman Road, Urbandale, IA  50322

Email:  maryanne@primarysourcepromotion.com

Telephone:  (515) 727-8774

marsha

Marsha Lappin

Hilton Garden Inn

Address: 205 South 64th Street, West Des Moines, IA 50266
Email: marsha.lappin@hilton.com
Telephone: (515) 223-0571

Alicia Maxwell

The Local Lineup

Address:  8450 Hickman Rd., Suite A, Clive, IA  50325

Email:  alicia@thelocallineup.com

Telephone:  (515) 556-2269

anita

Anita Messerschmidt

EmbarkIT, Inc

Address: 1854 Fuller Road, West Des Moines, IA 50265
Email: anita@embarkit.com
Telephone: (515) 440-1451
Fax: (515) 440-1455

Rob Morrison

HealthMarkets

Address:  2183 Grand Ave., Suite A, West Des Moines, IA  50265

Email:  rob.morrison@healthmarkets.com

Telephone:  (319) 415-1717

Collin Nelson

NAI Optimum

Address:  1701 48th Street, Suite 111, West Des Moines, IA  50266

Email:  cnelson@naioptimum.com

Telephone:  (515) 309-4002

Jaime Niblo

Chayse Holdings Broker Services

Address: 9550 Hickman Rd., Ste. 101, Clive, IA 50325
Email: jaime@youriowalots.com
Telephone: (515) 244-3111
Cell: (515) 447-3399

Dallas Norton

Celebrity Staff

Address:  5550 Wild Rose Lane, Suite 400, West Des Moines, IA  50266

Email:  dnorton@celebritystaff.com

Telephone:  (515) 209-3533

tony Tony Ray 

New Horizon Financial

Address: 7955 Wistful Vista Dr., Unit 8, West Des Moines, IA 50266

Email: tony@newhorizonfinancial.org

Telephone: (515) 657-3466

rob

Rob Reinard

Ambassador Co-Chair

Bankers Trust

Address: 620 S. 60th Street, West Des Moines, IA 50266

Emailrreinard@bankertrust.com

Telephone: (515) 245-2471

Adam Ries

Keystone Chiropractic

Address: 2900 University Ave., Ste. 330, West Des Moines, IA 50266
Email: dradam@keystonechirodsm.com
Telephone: (515) 428-1545
Cell: (319) 830-7291

Tyson Scheidecker

Shive Hattery

Address: 4125 Westown Pkwy, Ste. 100, West Des Moines, IA 50266
Email: tscheidecker@shive-hattery.com
Telephone: (515) 223-8104
Cell: (641) 220-5430

Koda Snyder

Jason's Deli

Address: 3910 University Avenue, West Des Moines, IA 50266
Email: koda.snyder@jasonsdeli.com
Telephone: (712) 210-6681

karla

Karla Stessman

Waste Connections

Address:  4705 NE 22nd Street, Des Moines, IA 50313
Email: karlas@wasteconnections.com
Telephone: (515) 265-7374
Fax: (515) 265-0356

Jose Vitteri

GSI Engineering, LLC

Address:  4450 NW Urbandale Dr., Urbandale, IA  50322

Email:  jvitteri@gsinetwork.com

Telephone:  (515) 270-6542

Cell:  (316) 847-5200

Miki Weber

Orchestrate Hospitality Group

Address:  8600 Northpark Dr., Johnston, IA  50131

Email:  mweber@ohospitality.com

Telephone:  (515) 252-2391

Cell:  (515) 720-9481

tom

Tom Wheeler

ABC Sign and Display

Address: 3300 101st Street, Urbandale, IA 50322
Email: tpwheeler55@gmail.com
Telephone: (515) 270-8200

Copyright © 2017 West Des Moines Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.  |   Privacy Policy   |   Site by Spinutech