"CREATING A WORLD CLASS ENVIRONMENT WHERE BUSINESSES CAN PROSPER AND GROW"

+ View Navigation

Ambassadors


Marty Marty Baddeloo

  Solutions Kept Simple

  Address:  14992 Sheridan Ave., Clive, IA  50325

  Emailmarty@solutionskepsimple.com

  Telephone:  (515) 988-3871


ConnieConnie Blodgett

First Choice Services

Address:  5140 Park Avenue, Des Moines, IA  50321

Email:  c.blodgett@firstchoiceservices.com

Telephone:  (515) 243-4409

Cell:  (515) 360-6282


Barb

Barb Osier Breeser

Ambassador Co-Chair

Purplegator

Emailbarb@purplegator.com

Phone:  (515)  371-7552

Cell:  (515) 850-1162 


Dave Carlson

Superior Printing & Promotion

Address:  PO Box 65548, West Des Moines, IA  50265

Emaildavid@superiorprintingpromo.com

Telephone:  (515) 225-2200

Cell:  (515) 491-5616


Julie Clendenen

Peoples Abstract/The Title Resource Network

Address:  4900 University Ave., Suite 110, West Des Moines, IA  50266

Email:  jclendenen@thetitleresourcenetwork.com

Telephone:  (515) 244-6119

Cell:  (515) 537-8879

ruth

Ruth Ebke

LegalShield / ID Shield 

Address: 15437 Aurora Ave, Urbandale, IA 50323
Email: ruthebke@msn.com
Telephone: (515) 371-8646
Fax: (515) 278-6201

katie

Katie Fencl

Catch Des Moines

Address: 400 Locust Street, Suite 265, Des Moines, IA 50309

Emailkatief@catchdesmoines.com

Telephone: (515) 699-3452

cindy Cindy Fleischacker

Coldwell Banker MidAmerica Group Realtors

Address: 1401 50th Street, Suite 105, West Des Moines, IA 50266
Email: concierge@cbdsm.com
Telephone: (515) 224-8889
Fax: (515) 224-8784

Bill

Bill Fry 

Bank Iowa

Address: 1150 Jordan Creek Parkway, West Des Moines, IA 50266

Emailbfry@bankiowa.bank

Telephone: (515) 226-2466

Lu Anne  Lu Anne Gafford

  Bankers Trust

  Address: 11111 University Avenue, Clive, IA 50325
  Email: lgafford@bankerstrust.com
  Telephone: (515)  222-2003


Ryan Gau     Ryan Gau

       Palmer Group

       Address:  3737 Woodland Avenue, Suite 200, West Des Moines, IA  50266

       Emailrgau@thepalmergroup.com

       Telephone:  (515) 225-7000


Michelle Michelle Hemping

  Banleaco

  Address:  11017 Aurora Avenue, Urbandale, IA  50322

  Emailmhemping@banleaco.com

  Telephone:  (515) 240-1500


Desiree Johnson

Renee's

Address:  221 5th Street, West Des Moines, IA  50265

Emaildesiree@reneesiowa.com

Telephone:  (515) 348-7606

maryanneMary Anne Kennedy

Primary Source

Address:  10441 Hickman Road, Urbandale, IA  50322

Email:  maryanne@primarysourcepromotion.com

Telephone:  (515) 727-8774

marsha

Marsha Lappin

Hilton Garden Inn

Address: 205 South 64th Street, West Des Moines, IA 50266
Email: marsha.lappin@hilton.com
Telephone: (515) 223-0571

Jay  Jay Mathes

  Iowa Living Magazine

  Address:  5619 NW 86th St., Suite 600, Johnston, IA  50131

  Emailjay@iowalivingmagazines.com

  Phone:  (515) 953-4822

  Cell:  (319) 961-3336


Alicia

Alicia Maxwell

OnMedia

Address:  3737 Westown Parkway, West Des Moines, IA  50266

Email:  amaxwell@onmediaadsales.com

Telephone:  (515) 556-2269

Rob

Rob Morrison

HealthMarkets

Address:  2183 Grand Ave., Suite A, West Des Moines, IA  50265

Email:  rob.morrison@healthmarkets.com

Telephone:  (319) 415-1717


Wade

Wade Morrison

Bartlett & West

Address:  2700 Westown Parkway, Suite 110, West Des Moines, IA  50266

Email:  Wade.Morrison@bartwest.com

Phone:  (515) 564-6329

Cell:  (805) 801-3322

Kim

Kim O'Connor

Iowa Realty

Address:  165 Jordan Creek Parkway, West Des Moines, IA  50266

Emailkimoconnor@iowarealty.com

Phone:  (515) 249-0009


Jason

Jason Parkin

Compass Financial Services

Address:  4801 Westown Parkway, West Des Moines, IA  50266

Emailjason.parkin@compassiowa.com

Phone:  (515) 327-1040

Cell:  (515) 371-8880

rob

Rob Reinard

Ambassador Co-Chair

Bankers Trust

Address: 620 S. 60th Street, West Des Moines, IA 50266

Emailrreinard@bankertrust.com

Telephone: (515) 245-2471

Adam Adam Ries

 Keystone Chiropractic

 Address: 2900 University Ave., Ste. 330, West Des Moines, IA 50266
 Email: dradam@keystonechirodsm.com
 Telephone: (515) 428-1545
 Cell: (319) 830-7291

tyson

Tyson Scheidecker

Shive Hattery

Address: 4125 Westown Pkwy, Ste. 100, West Des Moines, IA 50266
Email: tscheidecker@shive-hattery.com
Telephone: (515) 223-8104
Cell: (641) 220-5430


Paul   Paul Schut

    Marco

    Address:  4709  121st Street, Urbandale, IA  50323

    Emailpaul.schut@marconet.com

    Telephone:  (515) 473-7127

    Cell:  (515) 710-1006

karla

Karla Stessman

Waste Connections

Address:  4705 NE 22nd Street, Des Moines, IA 50313
Email: karlas@wasteconnections.com
Telephone: (515) 265-7374
Fax: (515) 265-0356

Miki   Miki Weber

    Orchestrate Hospitality Group

    Address:  8600 Northpark Dr., Johnston, IA  50131

    Email:  mweber@ohospitality.com

    Telephone:  (515) 252-2391

    Cell:  (515) 720-9481

tom

Tom Wheeler

ABC Sign and Display

Address: 3300 101st Street, Urbandale, IA 50322
Email: tpwheeler55@gmail.com
Telephone: (515) 270-8200

Copyright © 2018 West Des Moines Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.  |   Privacy Policy   |   Site by Spinutech