"CREATE A WORLD CLASS BUSINESS ENVIRONMENT WHERE BUSINESSES CAN PROSPER AND GROW"

+ View Navigation

Board of Directors

Barb Breeser 

ATS Mobile

Address: 8431 Sharon Circle, Urbandale, IA  50322

Email: barb@purplegator.com

Telephone: (515) 371-7552

ats

Dr. Kevin Carroll

Unity Point Health

Address: 700 East University, Des Moines, IA 50316
Emailkevin.carroll@unitypoint.org
Telephone: (515) 263-5518

unity

Chris Costa

Knapp Properties

Address: 5000 Westown Parkway, Ste. 400, West Des Moines, IA 50266

Email: chris.costa@knapproperties.com

Telephone: (515) 223-4000

knapp

Jenny Drake

Whitfield & Eddy Law

Address: 699 Walnut St., Suite 2000, Des Moines, IA  50309

Email: drake@whitfieldlaw.com

Telephone: (515) 558-0146

hr

Kelsey Feller 

Strategic America

Address: 6600 Westtown Parkway, Ste. 100 West Des Moines, IA 50266
Email: kfeller@strategicamerica.com
Telephone: (515) 453-2000

sa

Debby Hudson

Prairie Life Fitness

Address: 4875 Mills Civic Parkway, West Des Moines, IA 50266
Emaildhudson@prairielife.com
Telephone: (515) 223-5999

prairielife

Kristin Hurd 

Hurd Realty 

Address: 2000 Fuller Road, West Des Moines, IA 50265
Email: Kristin.hurd@hurdrealty.com
Telephone: (515) 225-1102

hurd

Cindi McDonald

Waukee Community School District

Address: 560 SE University Ave., Waukee, IA 50263

Email: cmcdonald@waukeeschools.org  

Telephone: (515) 987-5161

waukee

Bill McDonough

Sammons Financial Group

Address: 4350 Westown Parkway, West Des Moines, IA 50266
Email: bmcdonough@sfgmembers.com  
Telephone: (515) 221-4747

sam

Rick Messerschmidt 

City of West Des Moines

Address: 4200 Mills Civic Parkway, West Des Moines, IA 50265
Email: rick.messerschmidt@wdm.iowa.gov
Telephone: (515) 223-6398

wdm

Shelly Murray 

Dermatology PC

Address: 6000 University Ave, 4th Floor, West Des Moines, IA 50266
Email: Shelly@dermatologypc.com
Telephone: (515) 241-200

Derm PC

Josh Norton

West Bank

Address: 1601 22nd Street, West Des Moines, IA 50266
Email: jnorton@westbankstrong.com
Telephone: (515) 222-2300

westbank

Robert Palmer 

Iowa League of Cities 

Address: 500 SW 7th Street, Suite 101, Des Moines, IA 50309
Emailrobertpalmer@iowaleague.org
Telephone: (515) 224-7282

Iowa League of Cities

Tony Paustian 

DMACC West Campus 

Address: 5959 Grand Ave, West Des Moines, IA 50266
Email: adpaustian@dmacc.edu
Telephone: (515) 633-2407

DMACC

Rob Reinard

Bankers Trust

Address: 620 S. 60th Street, West Des Moines, IA 50266
Email: rreinard@bankerstrust.com
Telephone: (515) 245-2471

bankers

Dr. Lisa Remy

WDM Community Schools

Address: 3550 Mills Civic Parkway, West Des Moines, IA 50265
Email: remyl@wdmcs.org
Telephone: (515) 633-5025

wdmschools

Nate Stewart

Hy-Vee

Address: 5820 Westown Parkway, West Des Moines, IA 50266
Email: nstewart@hy-vee.com 
Telephone: (515) 267-7805

hyvee

John Vogelaar

Alliance Technologies

Address: 4201 Corporate Drive, West Des Moines, IA 50266

Email: vogelaar@alliancetechnologies.net 

Telephone: (515) 245-7684

at

Therese Wielage

Merchants Bonding Company

Address: 6700 Westown Parkway, West Des Moines, IA 50266

Email: twielage@merchantsbonding.com  

Telephone: (515) 243-8171

mbc

Copyright © 2017 West Des Moines Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.  |   Privacy Policy   |   Site by Spinutech