"CREATING A WORLD CLASS ENVIRONMENT WHERE BUSINESSES CAN PROSPER AND GROW"

+ View Navigation

Board of Directors

Barb Breeser 

Digital Mobile Marketing Strategist

PURPLEgator

Address: 8431 Sharon Circle, Urbandale, IA  50322

Email: barb@purplegator.com

Telephone: (515) 371-7552

ats

Dr. Kevin Carroll

Executive Director, Behavioral Health Services

UnityPoint Health

Address: 700 East University, Des Moines, IA 50316
Emailkevin.carroll@unitypoint.org
Telephone: (515) 263-5518

unity

Chris Costa

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Knapp Properties

Address: 5000 Westown Parkway, Ste. 400, West Des Moines, IA 50266

Email: chris.costa@knapproperties.com

Telephone: (515) 223-4000

knapp

Jenny Drake

Member Attorney

Whitfield & Eddy Law

Address: 699 Walnut St., Suite 2000, Des Moines, IA  50309

Email: drake@whitfieldlaw.com

Telephone: (515) 558-0146

hr

Kelsey Feller 

Assistant Account Manager

Strategic America

Address: 6600 Westtown Parkway, Ste. 100 West Des Moines, IA 50266
Email: kfeller@strategicamerica.com
Telephone: (515) 453-2000

sa

Debby Hudson

General Manager

Prairie Life Fitness

Address: 4875 Mills Civic Parkway, West Des Moines, IA 50266
Emaildhudson@prairielife.com
Telephone: (515) 223-5999

prairielife

Kristin Hurd 

Business Development

Hurd Realty 

Address: 2000 Fuller Road, West Des Moines, IA 50265
Email: Kristin.hurd@hurdrealty.com
Telephone: (515) 225-1102

hurd

Cindi McDonald

Superintendent

Waukee Community School District

Address: 560 SE University Ave., Waukee, IA 50263

Email: cmcdonald@waukeeschools.org  

Telephone: (515) 987-5161

waukee

Bill McDonough

Vice President of Investments

Sammons Financial Group

Address: 4350 Westown Parkway, West Des Moines, IA 50266
Email: bmcdonough@sfgmembers.com  
Telephone: (515) 221-4747

sam

Rick Messerschmidt 

At Large Member, WDM City Council

City of West Des Moines

Address: 4200 Mills Civic Parkway, West Des Moines, IA 50265
Email: rick.messerschmidt@wdm.iowa.gov
Telephone: (515) 223-6398

wdm

Shelly Murray 

Executive Director

Dermatology PC

Address: 6000 University Ave, 4th Floor, West Des Moines, IA 50266
Email: Shelly@dermatologypc.com
Telephone: (515) 241-200

Derm PC

Jon Hummel

First Vice President, Commercial Lending

West Bank

Address: 1601 22nd Street, West Des Moines, IA 50266
Email: jhummel@westbankstrong.com
Telephone: (515) 222-2300

westbank

Robert Palmer 

Director of Government Affairs & Legislative Counsel

Iowa League of Cities 

Address: 500 SW 7th Street, Suite 101, Des Moines, IA 50309
Emailrobertpalmer@iowaleague.org
Telephone: (515) 224-7282

Iowa League of Cities

Tony Paustian 

Provost

DMACC West Campus 

Address: 5959 Grand Ave, West Des Moines, IA 50266
Email: adpaustian@dmacc.edu
Telephone: (515) 633-2407

DMACC

Rob Reinard

Vice President, Consumer Services Manager

Bankers Trust

Address: 620 S. 60th Street, West Des Moines, IA 50266
Email: rreinard@bankerstrust.com
Telephone: (515) 245-2471

bankers

Dr. Lisa Remy

Superintendent

WDM Community Schools

Address: 3550 Mills Civic Parkway, West Des Moines, IA 50265
Email: remyl@wdmcs.org
Telephone: (515) 633-5025

wdmschools

John Vogelaar

Vice President, Finance and Operations

Aureon Technologies

Address: 7760 Office Plaza Drive South, West Des Moines, IA 50266

Email: vogelaar@aureon.com 

Telephone: (515) 245-7684

Therese Wielage

Vice President, Marketing

Merchants Bonding Company

Address: 6700 Westown Parkway, West Des Moines, IA 50266

Email: twielage@merchantsbonding.com  

Telephone: (515) 243-8171

mbc

Copyright © 2017 West Des Moines Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.  |   Privacy Policy   |   Site by Spinutech