"CREATING A WORLD CLASS ENVIRONMENT WHERE BUSINESSES CAN PROSPER AND GROW"

+ View Navigation

Current Class

Class of 2017--2018

Carly Babington

Director of Marketing & Business Development

BANK

319-520-5792

cbabington@domore.bank

Jake Becker

Staff Engineer

McClure Engeineering Company

515-745-4940

jbecker@mecresults.com

Jamie Beyer

Project Manager

Graham Construction

515-954-8580

jbeyer@grahamconstruction.com

Brittany Bonnicksen

Director of Events & Marketing Communications

West Des Moines Chamber

515-418-3573

brittany@wdmchamber.org

Jill Curry

School Counselor

Christ the King School

515-250-1915

jillcurry7701@gmail.com

Sarah Dodge

VP of Human Resources

Kabel Business Services

515-867-0413

sarahd@kabelbiz.com

Michael Eckhart

Account Manager

ER Select

515-290-2957

meckhart@er-select.com

Jordan Engbers

Director of Marketing & Business Development

Integrity

515-528-4643

jordan.engbers@integritysrc.com

Van Everett

Associate Attorney

Whitefield & Eddy Law

515-288-6041

everett@whitfieldlaw.com

Zach Gates

Audit Manager

LWBJ, LLP

515-238-2902

zgates@lwbj.com

Graham Jones

Elementary Principal

West Des Moines Community Schools

515-447-3793

jonesg@wdmcs.org

Melissa Knutson

AVP & General Manager

NCMIC

515-720-2021

mknutson@ncmic.com

Dylan Lang

Commercial Banker

Northwest Bank

515-556-8804

dlang@bank-northwest.com

Randi Malone

Associate Director

Diversified Management Services

515-249-7408

randi@assoc-mgmt.com

John Marshall

Manager

McGowen, Hurst, Clark & Smith, PC

515-229-7364

jmarshall@mhcscpa.com

Megan McGee

Business Development Consultant

LMC Insurance & Risk Management

515-249-3584

megan.mcgee@lmcins.com

Greg Means

Officer & Assistant Manager

Bankers Trust

515-537-0158

gmeans@bankerstrust.com

Megan Mildenberger

Director of Annual Giving & Events

Mercy Foundation

319-389-1604

mmildenberger@mercydesmoines.org

Hailey Miller

Strategic Marketing Manager

Carrier Access, Inc.

847-826-9123

hmiller@carrieraccessinc.com

Matt Mull

Recruiter

American Equity Investment Life Insurance Co.

515-494-7005

mmull@american-equity.com

Molly Norman

Recruiter

TEKsystems

651-746-9607

mnorman@teksystems.com

Trisha Norstrud

HR Manager

Glen Oaks Country Club

319-231-7075

trisha.norstrud@glenoakscc.com

Kelly Palmer

Licensing Coordinator

Hy-Vee, Inc.

515-450-7011

klpalmer515@gmail.com

Sandra Quesada

Corporate Counsel

Homeservices of Iowa

786-389-1987

squesada@homeservicesiowa.com

Kate Rutledge

Architectural Intern

RDG Planning & Design

515-249-4403

krutledge@rdgusa.com

Kate Sandy

Assistant Property Manager

Hubbell Realty Company

319-310-4864

kate.sandy@hubbellrealty.com

Tyson Scheidecker

Mechanical Engineer

Shive-Hattery

641-220-5430

tyson@shive-hattery.com

Gina Skinner-Thebo

HR Business Partner

Aureon HR

515-473-2051

gina.skinner-thebo@aureon.com

Molly Skoda

Branch Manager

Bank Iowa

563-203-1023

mskoda@bankiowabanks.com

Kyle Stanley

1st Vice President/Credit Analyst

West Bank

641-220-1800

kstanley@westbankstrong.com

Tracy Whitaker

Director - Compliance & Government Relations

Homesteaders Life Company

515-991-5209

tkellywhitaker@homesteaderslife.com

Gary Wilgenbusch

Tax Supervisor

BerganKDV

319-213-3368

gary.wilgenbusch@bergankdv.com

Erin Wonsmos

Marketing Supervisor

IMT Insurance

641-512-1526

erin.wonsmos@theimtgroup.com

Andrew Zajicek

Tax Manager

LWBJ

515-457-2281

azajicek@lwbj.com




Copyright © 2017 West Des Moines Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.  |   Privacy Policy   |   Site by Spinutech