"CREATING A WORLD CLASS ENVIRONMENT WHERE BUSINESSES CAN PROSPER AND GROW"

+ View Navigation

Current Class

Class of 2018-2019

Kelli Alexander

Assistant Director of Recruitment

Girl Scouts of Greater Iowa

515-559-0184

kalexander@gsiowa.org


Melissa Allen

Church Product Management Director

GuideOne Insurance

515-267-5654

mallen@guideone.com


Phetlavy Baccam

Merchant Direct Sales Manager

NCMIC

515-313-4677

pbaccam@ncmic.com


Nicole Birkett

­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­Director of Clinical Operations

Iowa Heart Center

515-468-9837

nbirkett@iowaheart.com


Eric Bohnenkamp

Land Development Project Director

Hubbell Realty

515-727-8928

eric.bohnenkamp@hubbellrealty.com


Blake Bonnicksen

Retirement Annuity Counselor

Principal Financial

712-330-3192

bonnicksen.blake@principal.com


Tim Bratvold

­­­­­­­Director of Business Development

Estes Construction

515-339-7955

tbratvold@estesconstruction.com


Ashley Charnetski

Attorney

Whitfield & Eddy Law

515-288-6041

charnetski@whitfieldlaw.com


Monica Converse

Civil Engineer

Shive Hattery

515-223-8104

mconverse@shive-hattery.com


Raul Cunarro

VP/Regional Director

Stratus Building Solutions

515-222-3135

rcunarro@stratusclean.com


Mallory Downs

Sales Manager

Delaware North at Honey Creek

641-895-1290

mdowns@delawarenorth.com


Adora Ellis

Corporate Bond Portfolio Manager

American Equity

515-273-3606

aellis@american-equity.com


Natalie French

ESOL Director

West Des Moines Community Schools

515-633-5173

frenchn@wdmcs.org


Sara Gallagher

Vice President, Marketing

West Bank

515-222-5757

sgallagher@westbankstrong.com


Kristin Hohl

Financial Analyst/Accountant

Carrier Access

515-987-9289

khohl@carrieraccessinc.com


Megan Howard

Manager, Security Consulting

Pratum

515-508-9528

megan.howard@pratum.com


Leslie Jasper

Solution Specialist

ITA Group

515-326-3605

ljasper@itagroup.com


Michael Jensen

Manager

McGowen Hurst Clark & Smith

515-288-3279

mjensen@mhcscpa.com


Trisha Joseph

Vice President

Josephs Jewelers

515-273-2555

trisha.joseph@josephsjewelers.com


Jason Keigley

Branch Manager

First National Bank

515-440-7165

jason.keigley@fnb247.com


Lyndley Kent

Architect

Neumann Monson Architects

515-393-5338

lkent@neumannmonson.com


Tim Kramer

Sales Manager

Palmer Group

515-225-7000

tkramer@thepalmergroup.com


Kyle Larson

Transaction Advisor

BCC Advisers

515-777-7074

kyle@bccadvisers.com


Kendra Marshall

Manager, Business Initiatives

UnityPoint Health

515-241-7981

Kendra.marshall@unitypoint.org


Maggie McClelland

Associate Director

University of Iowa Tippie College of Business

515-865-7692

maggie-mcclelland@uiowa.edu


Christian McGee

Credit Analyst

Bank Iowa

515-226-2442

cmcgee@bankiowa.bank


J. Bradley Munford

City Planner

City of West Des Moines

515-222-3607

Brad.munford@wdm.iowa.gov


Jennifer Nelson

Senior Account Manager

Delta Dental of Iowa

515-447-3392

jnelson@deltadentalia.com


Brad Norwood

Regional Manager

R&R Realty Group

515-871-1543

norwood.brad@rrrealty.com


Chris Proskey

Attorney

BrownWinick Law Firm

515-242-2413

proskey@brownwinick.com


Victoria Scarpinato

Account Executive

Holmes Murphy & Assoc.

309-798-7437

tscarpinato@holmesmurphy.com


Chris Scott

Chief of Police

West Des Moines Police Department

515-205-2202

chris.scott@wdm.iowa.gov


Brad Soma         

Senior Business Analyst

IMT

515-327-2739

brad.soma@imtins.com


Megan Stelter

Social Media Manager

Trilix

515-974-4761

mstelter@trilixgroup.com


Mark Timmins

Commercial Sales Associate

Iowa Realty Commercial

515-988-2765

markt@iowarealtycommercial.com


Laura Weigel 

Account Manager

Aerotek

515-657-5436

lweigel@aerotek.com


 



Copyright © 2018 West Des Moines Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.  |   Privacy Policy   |   Site by Spinutech